Group Class Session Schedule

Session # Session Begins Session Ends Registration Closes
1
Monday, January 29, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024
2
Monday, February 26, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
3
Monday, March 25, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
4
Monday, April 22, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
5
Monday, May 20, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
6
Monday, June 17, 2024
Friday, August 9, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
7
Monday, July 15, 2024
Friday, September 6, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
8
Monday, August 12, 2024
Friday, October 4, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
9
Monday, September 9, 2024
Friday, November 1, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
10
Monday, October 7, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Friday, September 27, 2024
11
Monday, November 4, 2024
Friday, December 27, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
12
Monday, December 2, 2024
Friday, January 24, 2025
Friday, November 22, 2024

Need help choosing the right class?