B2: Tuesday & Thursday – 7:30 PM

You can read and understand advanced text (novels, autobiographies, etc.) and understand the main idea. You can engage in conversation on both concrete and abstract ideas. You have the ability to fluidly communicate with native speakers without causing confusion or strain, for either party. You can have detailed and in-depth discussions on a wide range of subjects, offering explanations as to your viewpoints and giving the advantages and disadvantages of another’s opinion.

Details

Topic: B2: Tuesday & Thursday – 7:30 PM
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: admin
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 07:30 PM
Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.