S1: Monday & Wednesday – 6:00 PM

This class is designed for someone with no previous Spanish experience. Or, if you have some previous experience but want to start fresh and to reestablish what you have previously learned. Here is where we start at the very beginning

Details

Topic: S1: Monday & Wednesday – 6:00 PM
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: admin
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Monday, Jul 5, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 12, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 19, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 26, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 2, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 9, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 16, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 23, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 06:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 30, 2021 06:00 PM
Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.