S2: Tuesday & Thursday – 12:00 PM

Starter 2 is an introduction to the Spanish language and/or reinforcing what you already know. This class is ideal for those with a little previous experience, but also need an in-depth reintroduction to the language. We will focus on conjugating verbs in the present tense, basic vocabulary and expressions.

Details

Topic: S2: Tuesday & Thursday – 12:00 PM
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: admin
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 12:00 PM
Timezone: America/Chicago

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.